Home - St. Luke's Hospital
Commitment to Excellence

Statistical Overview

Clinical Research

A Patient's Perspective

Guide to Caring

2003 Oncology Peer Review Committee



Department Representation

Back to Main Site
Karen Halverson, MD
Chief of Radiation Oncology

David Krajcovic, MD
Commission on Cancer Liaison Physician
Chief of Surgery

David Levine, MD
President of Medical Staff

Paul Mennes, MD
Chief of Medicine

John Meyer, MD
Emeritus Chief Pathologist

Carlton Pearse, MD
Chief of Obstetrics/Gynecology

Roger Reichert, MD
Chief of Pathology

William Thomson, MD
Vice President, Medical Affairs

George Tucker, MD
Past President

Center for Cancer Care | Home - St. Luke's Hospital

232 South Woods Mill Road - Chesterfield, MO 63017 - 314-434-1500
© St. Luke's Hospital
Website Privacy Policy | Website Terms and Conditions
Patient Notice of Privacy Policies (PDF)