Home - St. Luke's Hospital
Letter from Dr. Van Amburg

2011 Cancer Registry Report

New Infusion Center

Linear Accelerator Upgrade

Breast Advantage Program

High Risk Breast Clinic

NAPBC Accreditation

SonoCine Update

Gynecological Cancer Treatment with the da Vinci Surgical System

Social Workers Provide Comfort to Patients

Community Support and Screenings

Progress in Prediction of Breast Cancer Outcome

From Our Patient

2011 Oncology Peer Review Committee Roster

Back to Main Site
2011 Oncology Peer Review Committee Roster
Albert Van Amburg, M.D., Chairperson
David Bryan, M.D.
John Buettner, M.D.
Donald Busiek, M.D.
David Butler, M.D.
Ronald DeGuerre, M.D.
Mari Fahrner, M.D.
Barbra Horn, M.D.
Rafi Kevorkian, M.D.
David Krajcovic, M.D.
Patricia Limpert, M.D.
Horacio Maluf, M.D.
Carrie Morrison, M.D.
Thomas Scully, M.D.
Ralph Torrence, M.D.
Francisco Xynos, M.D.
Stephen Yim, M.D.
Andrew Youkilis, M.D.

Todd Arends, M.D.
J. Daniel Cuevas, M.D.
Gabriel DeSimon, M.D.
Kevin Easley, M.D.
Jane Loitman, M.D.
Alan Lyss, M.D.
Paul Mennes, M.D.
John Meyer, M.D.
Barbara O'Brien, D.O.
Carlton Pearse, M.D.
Cynthia Poelker, M.D.
Peter Weiss, M.D.
Pericles Xynos, M.D.
Qiaoxin Yang, M.D.

Heidi Beaver
Ashley Bell
Mary Ellen Bruenderman
Sue Bunch
Traci Burcham
Mari Chollet
Pam Gardner
Vernice Grant-Lyles
Dinah Hayes
Lisa Heisserer
Rod Henning
Christine Hinden
Diane Jorgenson
Julia Kang
Vicki Kinahan
Peggy Kurlandski
Julie Pozzoli
Valerie Raney
Sally Rappold
Diane Ray
Carolyn Rehder
Shannon Sims

Center for Cancer Care | Home - St. Luke's Hospital

232 South Woods Mill Road - Chesterfield, MO 63017 - 314-434-1500
© St. Luke's Hospital
Website Privacy Policy | Website Terms and Conditions
Patient Notice of Privacy Policies (PDF)