Locations Main Campus: Chesterfield, MO 63017   |   Locations
314-434-1500 314-434-1500   |   Contact Us
Locations Search Close Menu

Executive Team

Andrew Bagnall, MHA, FACHE President & Chief Executive Officer,
St. Luke's Health Corporation
Diane Ray, RN, FACHE Senior Vice President,
Network Chief Nursing Officer &
St. Luke's Hospital Chief Operating Officer
Scott Johnson Chief Strategy Officer,
St. Luke's Network
Nathan Bigler Chief People Officer,
St. Luke’s Hospital
Samuel Flanders, MD Executive Vice President -
Quality, Safety and Population Health
Martha Fleischmann Senior Vice President &
Chief Financial Officer
Maged Haikal, MD, FACC, FACP Network Physician Liaison &
St. Luke's Hospital Chief of Medicine
Darren Haskell, MD Chief Medical Officer,
St. Luke's Physician Network
Sharon Mertzlufft Vice President and Executive Director -
Network Development and Community Affairs